Keep running!

24 Feb

Well, I can’t believe how popular my wonderful baby’s story has spread πŸ™‚ it is so amazing how far it went!
It’s been a while since I updated because I started a Facebook group too which seemed to reach people quicker. Then I noticed an article had a link to my blog! Great!

We are still waiting for Edwards results. He had a 24 hour heart monitor last week and we are hoping for the results this week.
Edward is eating 3 meals a day and getting bigger πŸ™‚ he is double has tripled his weight since coming home and still breastfeeding!!!!

Phil and I are still running. I’m really proud of us. I’m running 5.63k every other day. I went running last night and I beat my previous time by 5 mins!!!! Every time I go I push myself to beat my previous time. Phil is doing just as well. I don’t honk I ran this far at school, or ever!!! It will be amazing when we achieve our 10k in may and then half marathon in the end of July.

Here is a link to my Facebook group, please visit s there πŸ™‚

https://www.facebook.com/groups/343308439108865/

Here is a link to our just giving page πŸ™‚ please have a look.

http://www.justgiving.com/Run4UCLH?utm_source=emailvision&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=fundraisingpage-donation-alert-email

Leave a Reply

